Portesham Parish

Abbotsbury Parish

Fleet Parish

Langton Parish

Cllr Marsha White (Chair) 

Cllr David Collins

Cllr Ruth Chip-Marshall 

Cllr Sharon Murdoch 

Cllr Martin Bartlett 

Cllr Sue Weeden    

A Chesil Bank Parish Council sponsored Internet Café in the Ron Doble Room, on the 2nd & 4th Thursday of the month.
All are welcome for support, a friendly chat and refreshments.
Contact Marsha: 01305 871446


Chesil Bank Neighbourhood Plan Project